The British Society of Underwater Photographers (BSoUP)
    Inspiring and informing underwater photographers since 1967

    © Images and articles on this website are the copyright of the photographers and authors

Gallery - 125 Splash-in 2009

Home : Previous : Next

Winner: Anemone by Rick Ayrton
Winner: Anemone
© Rick Ayrton

Second: Lobster by Jim Garland
Second: Lobster
© Jim Garland

Third: Nudibranch by Cathy Lewis
Third: Nudibranch
© Cathy Lewis
  Animal Portraits  
Winner: Jellyfish by Jim Garland
Winner: Jellyfish
© Jim Garland
Third: Tompots by Julie Kaye
Third: Tompots
© Julie Kaye
Second:John Dorey by Len Deeley
Second: John Dorey
© Len Deeley

Splash-in 2009

BSoUP Members only may view enlarged versions of all the entries in all competitions in the Slideshow Archive