The British Society of Underwater Photographers (BSoUP)
    Inspiring and informing underwater photographers since 1967

    © Images and articles on this website are the copyright of the photographers and authors

Gallery - 121 Focus On - Abstract
April 2009

Home : Previous : Next

Second - Georgette Douwma
Second © Georgette Douwma
Winner - Ross Gudgeon
Winner © Ross Gudgeon
Third - Debi Henshaw
Third © Debi Henshaw
Fifth - Trevor Rees
Fifth © Trevor Rees
Fourth - Lisa Whitfeld
Fourth © Lisa Whitfeld
Sixth - JP Trenque
Sixth © JP Trenque

Focus On - Abstract April 2009

BSoUP Members only may view enlarged versions of all the entries in all competitions in the Slideshow Archive